Looks like everyone on the @farmshareatx farm is busy these days! #permaculture #farming #birdnest #gardenchat #farmshare

via Instagram http://ift.tt/1TRfiAh

About ERay

Gardener, Educator and Designer, but a Cowboy way down deep. When I'm not covered in dirt and bits of vegetables, I'm learning to play the fiddle, training capoeira or BJJ, or working on my scifi novel or busy being the creator behind https://agricrafty.com. I grew up on a ranch and farm in New Mexico and have stayed in agriculture my whole life. I started teaching gardening as a bright-eyed Peace Corps Volunteer in Ecuador after college and I've been sharing agriculture as a way to help people improve their health, environment and quality of life ever since. Since then, I've studied permaculture, holistic management and more recently the Regrarian's design platform as ways to be a better student of and partner with the land. I believe deeply that nurturing a piece of land makes us better dreamers, warriors, lovers and human beings in general.
This entry was posted in Snapshots and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment